And the following list of Ohio County Boards of Developmental Disabilities and their Regional Councils of Governments:

Allen County
Carroll County
Champaign County
Clark County
Clinton County
Cuyahoga County
Defiance County
Fairfield County
Franklin County
Fulton County
Guernsey County
Hardin County
Henry County
Holmes County
Jefferson County
Licking County
Logan County
Lucas County
Mahoning County
Mercer County
Miami County
Paulding County
Perry County
Pickaway County
Putnam County
Richland County
Ross County
Shelby County
Stark County
Summit County
Tuscarawas County
Union County
Van Wert County
Washington County
Williams County
Wood County

Clearwater Council of Government (comprised of the following counties)

Crawford County
Erie County
Hancock County
Huron County
Marion County
Morrow County
Ottawa County
Seneca County
Wyandot County

Southwestern Ohio Council of Government (comprised of the following counties)

Butler County
Clermont County
Greene County
Hamilton County
Montgomery County
Warren County